iMark Interactive https://www.imarkinteractive.com WordPress Maintenance and Support Thu, 22 Jun 2017 20:27:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/coming_soon-120x123.png iMark Interactive https://www.imarkinteractive.com 32 32 We Created a Free WordPress Course https://www.imarkinteractive.com/created-free-wordpress-course/ https://www.imarkinteractive.com/created-free-wordpress-course/#comments Thu, 10 Nov 2016 18:30:46 +0000 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/?p=4130 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/created-free-wordpress-course/feed/ 1 How to Start a WordPress Blog – From Start to Blogging! https://www.imarkinteractive.com/how-to-start-a-blog-guide/ https://www.imarkinteractive.com/how-to-start-a-blog-guide/#comments Wed, 09 Nov 2016 19:29:49 +0000 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/?p=3328 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/how-to-start-a-blog-guide/feed/ 3 The Hosting Companies We Work With and Recommend https://www.imarkinteractive.com/our-recommended-web-hosts/ https://www.imarkinteractive.com/our-recommended-web-hosts/#respond Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:00:46 +0000 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/?p=3895 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/our-recommended-web-hosts/feed/ 0 New Website and New WordPress Support Plans https://www.imarkinteractive.com/new-website-new-wordpress-support-plans/ https://www.imarkinteractive.com/new-website-new-wordpress-support-plans/#respond Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:45:51 +0000 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/?p=3836 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/new-website-new-wordpress-support-plans/feed/ 0 WordPress Guide – How to Setup Permalinks https://www.imarkinteractive.com/wordpress-guide-setup-permalinks/ https://www.imarkinteractive.com/wordpress-guide-setup-permalinks/#comments Wed, 18 May 2016 14:32:40 +0000 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/?p=3628 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/wordpress-guide-setup-permalinks/feed/ 1 How to Start an Awesome Blog in Just 5 Easy Steps https://www.imarkinteractive.com/how-to-start-a-blog-in-5-easy-steps/ https://www.imarkinteractive.com/how-to-start-a-blog-in-5-easy-steps/#comments Sun, 20 Dec 2015 14:46:00 +0000 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/?p=3469 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/how-to-start-a-blog-in-5-easy-steps/feed/ 4 WordPress Guide – How to Add Plugins to Your Blog https://www.imarkinteractive.com/wordpress-guide-how-to-add-plugins/ https://www.imarkinteractive.com/wordpress-guide-how-to-add-plugins/#respond Wed, 11 Nov 2015 16:30:28 +0000 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/?p=3299 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/wordpress-guide-how-to-add-plugins/feed/ 0 WordPress Guide – How to Add a New User to Your Blog https://www.imarkinteractive.com/wordpress-guide-add-new-user/ https://www.imarkinteractive.com/wordpress-guide-add-new-user/#respond Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:43:39 +0000 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/?p=3272 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/wordpress-guide-add-new-user/feed/ 0 How to Reduce Attacks Against WordPress XMLRPC https://www.imarkinteractive.com/how-to-reduce-attacks-against-wordpress-xmlrpc/ https://www.imarkinteractive.com/how-to-reduce-attacks-against-wordpress-xmlrpc/#respond Fri, 09 Oct 2015 17:53:12 +0000 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/?p=3263 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/how-to-reduce-attacks-against-wordpress-xmlrpc/feed/ 0 Upgrade to WordPress 4.3.1 – Security Update https://www.imarkinteractive.com/upgrade-to-wordpress-4-3-1-security-update/ https://www.imarkinteractive.com/upgrade-to-wordpress-4-3-1-security-update/#comments Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:46:10 +0000 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/?p=3246 https://www.imarkinteractive.com/upgrade-to-wordpress-4-3-1-security-update/feed/ 1